Download The Razors Edge - AC/DC - The Razors Edge
The Razors Edge - AC/DC - The Razors Edge September 2, Report. See matrix: It's reissue. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Secondary Wantlist by minicheddaz. My 12" vinyls by bobby My cassettes tapes by Lurtz. METAL by jean LP collection by flomalie. Hi-Res collection by Sargent. Uriah Heep related by EvertHeep. Unlimited Expansion by EB Rock by OLO albums by oscarloen9. Japanese Mini LPs by Internaut. CD for sale by juha. Classic Rock by MemphisJay. My 90's Collection by louderthanhell. Old-school by Sargent. Rock by makatins Till salu by latrin. Top editie by johannesjerik. Metal Madness by bayoulogical. Top albums by sonofodin My collection by woody Vynyl Bday Wishlist by theautisticdykewitch. Skips Record Collection by skip. Listen on Apple The Razors Edge - AC/DC - The Razors Edge. Apple Music Preview. Sign Out. Sign In. Try It Now. Fire Your Guns. The Razors Edge. Mistress for Christmas. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Retrieved 21 September Retrieved 2 August Archived from the original on 28 March Retrieved 15 April The Razors Edge booklet. Epic Records. Rolling Stone. Australian Recording Industry Association. Retrieved 25 November IFPI Austria. Music Canada. Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Federazione Industria Musicale Beneath, Beyond - Pÿlon - Doom. Select "" in the "Anno" drop-down menu. Select "The Razors Edge" in the "Filtra" field. Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September KS011 (King) - DJ Kompact - Extended Play Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday The Razors Edge - AC/DC - The Razors Edge October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November {/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Tribal - Paolo Fresu, Francesco Tattara, Furio Di Castri - Opale, Poleva - Karel - Unaven Davem, Fuzzball - Langhorns - Club Gabardino, You Know Youre Looking Good - Jimmy Reed - Root Of The Blues, Voodoo Child (Slight Return) - Jimi Hendrix - Blue Wild Angel: Jimi Hendrix Live At The Isle Of Wigh, Close To Me (Closer Mix) - The Cure - Songs From A New Album • Mixed Up, Never, Never Gonna Give You Up - Various - The Very Best Of Cold Feet, How Fortunate The Man With None - Dead Can Dance - DCD 2005 - 26th March - Germany - Cologne, Take A Chance On Me - Sid Vicious - Sid Sings, România - Plus 2 - La mamaia, Roata Feciorilor - Dumitru Fărcaș - Un Virtuose Du Taragote Et De LHautbois / A Virtuoso Of The Tar, Jokerman - Bob Dylan - Live (DVD)

8 Comments

  1. AC/DC cracked the seal on the '90s with one of the best riffs of their career. That would be "Thunderstruck," the opening track on The Razor's zserwr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo shuffling occurred prior to the band recording this adrenaline shot of an album in British Columbia.
  2. Arguably the Australian headbangers' strongest album in over half a decade, The Razor's Edge is quintessential AC/DC -- rowdy, abrasive, unapologetically fun metal full of blistering power chords, memorable hooks, and testosterone-driven lyrics.
  3. The Razors Edge Lyrics: There's fighting on the left / And marching on the right / Don't look up in the sky / You're gonna die of fright / Here comes the razor's edge / You're living on the edge.
  4. The Razors Edge is more serious song which is due to the riff being very I dont know, but its not your average AC/DC riff. The song itself is very enjoyable and props to the Young brothers for writing such an awesome riff. Are You Ready has a great chorus and a great riff (its AC/DC, how do you expect me to say that this is a great song)/5.
  5. Feb 13,  · Title track "The Razors Edge" is a gritty, dark piece, very different from most of what AC/DC has done on past albums, and is a welcome addition that helps to shake things up from the typical Acca Dacca formula/5().
  6. The Razors Edge is the twelfth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's eleventh internationally released studio album and the twelfth to be released in Australia.
  7. Arguably the Australian headbangers' strongest album in over half a decade, The Razor's Edge is quintessential AC/DC -- rowdy, abrasive, unapologetically fun metal full of blistering power chords, memorable hooks, and testosterone-driven lyrics.6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *