Download Hard Liquor (Interlude) - The Game  - LAX

Accessed May 16, Review: LAX. Retrieved on The Boston Globe. August 26, Entertainment Weekly. The Guardian. Archived from the original on August 26, The New York Times. Pitchfork Media. USA Today. Archived from the original on September 1, The Village Voice. The A. Slant Magazine. New Matti Salminen - Suomalaisia Lauluja online at Play.

Prometheus Global Media. Discography Songs. Streets of Compton Block Wars Hidden categories: Webarchive template wayback links All articles with dead external links Articles with dead external links from February Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from November Articles with unsourced statements from September Articles with unsourced statements from December Track listings that use the collapsed parameter.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Doctor's Advocate LAX The R. Album B [38]. Los Hard Liquor (Interlude) - The Game - LAX Times. Taylor Lyon Valenzano Montilla. Taylor D. Davis Pope. Taylor Dopson Edwards.

Austrian Albums Chart. The album debuted at number 5 on the US Billboardsellingcopies in its first week.

Upon its release, Tha Blue Carpet Treatment received generally positive reviews from music critics. The album was promoted with Tha Blue Carpet Treatment Mixtape, which was released a few days before the official album release.

The Game Albums. Born 2 Rap. The Game. Born 2 Rap is the ninth and final studio album by American rapper The Game. It was released on November 29, via Entertainment One. Block Wars. Block Wars is the second soundtrack album by American rapper The Game. The album features a single guest appearance by singer Lorine Chia. Production Hard Liquor (Interlude) - The Game - LAX handled by numerous producers including frequent collaborator Bongo. Streets Of Compton.

Streets of Compton is the debut soundtrack album by American rapper The Game. The album is supported by the lone single, "Roped Hard Liquor (Interlude) - The Game - LAX. The When I Was Single - Joan Manning - American Debut 2. The album is the second half for the two-piece project that was divided from the first half of his sixth album The Documentary 2, which was released a week earlier.

Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 Hard Liquor (Interlude) - The Game - LAX Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 Johnny Hallyday - Compilation Vogue - Cd Collection Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Add the "Jam on It" sample producer Nottz lays on "Ya Heard," the sultry backing track Scott Storch designed for "Let Us Live," and a superstar guest list that's a mile long, and this scattershot album is easy to recommend despite its flaws.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.



Sitemap

The Great Dictators - Burrow - From Roots To Crown (File), Only Because - The Original Platters* - 20 Classic Hits, Parents - LANY - LANY, 2. Andante - Brahms* - Wiener Symphoniker, Wolfgang Sawallisch - Die 4 Sinfonien - Haydn-Variationen, Anything We Want - Christophe Goze - Secret Garden, Der Mann Am Klavier - Willy Millowitsch - Wir Machen Durch - 28 Stimmungs-Bestseller Zum Schunkeln U, Dievs - U.K. - K.U., Time To Get With It - Lew Kirton - Heaven In The Afternoon, Breakthru - Queen - The Miracle, Everything In Time (London) - No Doubt - Boom Box (Box Set)

8 Comments

  1. (Hard liquor) Dre you must've been of the hennessy when he did this my Nigga (Hard liquor) (Hard liquor) (Is there anymore (hard liquor)) (make sure that it's mixed and twisted with a little bit of lemon juice on ice, on ice, on ice, yeah) You know me I turn them 40 bottles upside down like niggaz with dead homies till it's empty like my 4 pound.
  2. Aug 26,  · LAX is the third studio album by American rapper The Game. It was released on August 26, , by Geffen Records. Recording sessions took place from to , with the production that were contributed by Cool & Dre, Kanye West, Scott Storch, Nottz, Hi-Tek, J.R. Rotem and JellyRoll; as well as guest appearances from Chrisette Michele, Common, Ice Cube, Keyshia Cole, Ludacris, Nas, /5().
  3. LAX, an album by The Game on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. LAX is the third studio album by American rapper The zserwr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo was released on August 26, , by Geffen Records. Recording sessions took place from to , with the production that were contributed by Cool & Dre, Kanye West, Scott Storch, Nottz, Hi-Tek, J.R. Rotem and JellyRoll; as well as guest appearances from Chrisette Michele, Common, Ice Cube, Keyshia Cole, Ludacris, Nas, Ne-Yo Genre: West coast hip hop, gangsta rap, hardcore hip hop.
  5. After two albums driven by his worship of legendary West Coast producer Dr. Dre plus feuds with fellow rappers like 50 Cent and the G-Unit crew, the Game's third official effort is his least important release to date and the strongest argument yet that it just might be time to move on. The cuts that truly matter on LAX aren't the ones where the rapper's hardcore, unswayable definition of 7/
  6. Watch the video for Hard Liquor (Interlude) from The Game's LAX for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Hard Liquor (Interlude) from The Game's LAX for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  7. Jun 19,  · The Game - Hard Liquor (LAX) (dirty) xHollywoodzFinest18x. Loading Unsubscribe from xHollywoodzFinest18x? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe K.
  8. Dec 24,  · The Game is a legend in many aspects, but especially when it comes to West Coast gangster rap. Any official studio album that he puts out is a must have, or at least a must listen (several listens). I recommend buying this CD it’s raw, real, and righteous!/5(99).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *