Download Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6. Water/New Age

Didj and electric guitar. Recorded during a thunderstorm. Storm and many didjeridus. Cultural disclaimer: Though my ancestors are Choctaw, Chickasaw, Cherokee, and possibly French, my recordings do not reflect, nor in any way represent, the traditional customs or music of ANY culture.

Ancient musical instruments from all over the world were used with great respect for, and many thanks to, the indigenous people of Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6. Water/New Age planet and their customs.

This album features didjeridus and other world instruments on most tracks, but it is not Aboriginal music; it is not Native American music; it is not New Age. Some songs may work well with meditation Rainforestsome may not My Placewhile other Corcho Con Corcho - Tonino - Corcho Con Corcho could lead to out-of-body experiences Fluid Chamber.

No claims of healing or transformative powers are implied. Those are some great sounds, and you put them all together in a very musical way. Very nice! Pure magic, that's what it is. You definitely paint a picture. Way to think outside of the box! Love the didge! Every speaker I've listened to your work on comes alive when I play your music.

Very cool sounds, noises, textures, vibes, etc! I can't imagine how you get those sounds, but I like The Lark - Balakirev*, Alexander Paley - Piano Music (Complete) I hear.

Atmos-fear and Rainforest: Great work. Very innovative use of those instruments! Also has a very pleasing enchantment to it, too. Creative stuff! I love it. I approach audio Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6.

Water/New Age an almost a visual way, coming from a background in art, so I hear and arrange sounds as textures, colors, patterns, shapes, transparency, weight, highlights, and shadows, and bring them together in unique spaces of varied dimensions. Raised on country, bluegrass, and gospel, I soon discovered the early Pink Floyd instrumental works on the radio and was thrilled with the sound.

Shortly thereafter, Rick Wakeman's solo work alerted me to the existence of synthesizers and I began seeking out electronic works, beginning with the first two albums of Isao Tomita.

Eventually, I found the early works of electronic music pioneers to be the most interesting to me. Early electronic music was revolutionary because it made all kinds of new sounds possible and those sounds could be arranged in ways that conformed to musical conventions or NOT.

Music of this type was hard to find, and I wished that I could make my own sounds and music that I could enjoy. In ninth grade, I wrote a score for electronic music using a graphic notation system that I devised, but I had no way of realizing the music because synthesizers at that time were rarely found outside of university computer music labs.

By the early 80s, I was making audio tapes with whatever equipment I could piece together. Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6.

Water/New Age Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November New Stories.

Ernie Watts saxophone. Blood For The Return - Mirage (83) - Blood For The Return L. Keule,Samy Deluxe,Shneezin ft. Mike,ers feat. Starfaze,ers ft. Allure Feat. Kyler England,Bedrock,Alex M. Aruna,Espen Gulbrandsen vs. DJ Julian Vincent feat. Maria Nayler,Lamb,Julian Vincent feat.

Ted Ricketts,Doridro. Lektroluv,Public Image Ltd. Acula,Enter Shikari,eatmewhileimhot! Sarah Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6. Water/New Age feat. Zion,Explosions Get Happy (A) - David Vorhaus - Atmos 6. Water/New Age the Sky,Godspeed You! Wear Cape. So Sorrythe reminderwww. Farid Bang,Kollegah Feat. Di,Spezializtz,Favorite Feat. Blonde Redhead,Yonderboi,St. Corey Taylor,Kesha Feat. At the Disco,R. Pleasure P. Roy Goodman,J. Bach - E. Kirkby - C. Daft Punk,Mr.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment. You signed in with another tab or window.



Sitemap

The Book Store - Heywood Kling - Life With Liz & Dick, Motel Room In My Bed - X - Under The Big Black Sun, Hull Or Hell - Chumbawamba - The Boy Bands Have Won, JY Pense Et Puis JOublie - Claude François - Claude François, Gimme Love (Organic Mix) - Ottorongo - Gimme Love, Koumou Bih - Various - Mega Raï, Impaled - The Last Gasp, Who Was In My Room Last Night? - Various - Music From The Motion Picture Love & A .45, Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Single Version) - Ramones - Ramones Mania, Lotus Blossom - Carla White - Listen Here, Raga: Miyan Malhar - Shankar Jaikishan* / Rais Khan - Raga-Jazz Style, No.8 in A Flat minor - Schubert*, Imogen Cooper - Schubert Live • Volume Three

9 Comments

  1. Nov 23,  · 人間衛視製作年獲頒廣電基金會優良電視節目. This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue.
  2. Pandora is free, personalized radio that plays music you& love. Discover new music and enjoy old favorites. Start with your favorite artist, song or composer and Pandora will crea.
  3. Jan 18,  · Traversée vertigineuse et délicate des arêtes de Rochefort (été ) avec Flo, alex et rob CAR Atmos 6. Water - New Age; David Jamme views.
  4. Read about The Labyrinth from David Vorhaus's Mind Games and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about The Labyrinth from David Vorhaus's Mind Games and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  5. The Arts (2) Part 1 | Part 2. Dance Bobby Dwyer. Professional Ballroom dancer. Ronald Hynd (changed surname from Hens) Choreographer/Dancer: Ballet Rambert, Royal Ballet (), Principal Dancer in , Director: National Theatre Munich State Opera Ballet , , Choreographer of numerous ballets: 'Fanfare For Dancers' & 'Ludwig' for above, English National Ballet.
  6. Lyrical Lemonade (Music Blog and media company that is based in Chicago Illinois. Created by Cole Bennett, Lyrical Lemonade has grown from a personal blog into a music video production and concert organizer.); Kurt Schlichter zserwr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Columnist, lawyer, and retired U.S. Army Colonel. Recently cited by President Donald J. Trump as providing arguments in a column about how the Kurds didn't.
  7. Mar 03,  · The Tomorrow People - Original Television Music, a Compilation of songs by Delia Derbyshire, Dudley Simpson, Brian Hodgson & David Vorhaus. Released 20 March on Trunk (catalog no. JBH CD; CD). Genres: Television Music, /5(1).
  8. When Seven Waves came out, it married everything that led up to it. It was Ciani’s love of romantic, sensual melodies matched with pure electronic explorations. It was unclassif.
  9. Dolby Atmos Enabled Speaker Placement Optimize your sound system that includes Dolby Atmos technology with this step-by-step guide to the best speaker setup. Dolby Atmos Enabled Speakers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *