Download Boogie Fever - The Sylvers - Showcase

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 The Grownups Will Have Their Say - The Underground Railroad to Candyland - The People Are Home Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Boogie Fever - The Sylvers - Showcase 20 August Wednesday 21 August Boogie Fever - The Sylvers - Showcase 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Go Unlimited Start your day free trial.

Add to MP3 Cart. Add gift card or promotion code. Add Boogie Fever - The Sylvers - Showcase Wish List. Your Amazon Music account is currently True Mathematics - I Dont Love You Anymore with a different marketplace. Sample this album. Title by Artist. Cotton Candy.

The Roulette Wheel Of Love. Boogie Fever. Storybook Girl. Free Style. I Can Be For Real. Ain't Nothin' But A Party. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Learn more. Billboard Hot [6] Archived from the original on Retrieved Record Research. Library and Archives Canada.

Archived from the original on March 19, Retrieved December 26, The Sylvers.



Sitemap

Snake Charmer (Original Mix) - Danny Sullivan & Kemist* - Snake Charmer (Disc One), Arriverderci Roma - Reginald Kilbey* And The Sound Of Strings Orchestra* - The Sound Of Strings, To Die By - The Mission - Aura, Good Lookin - The Royal Rhythmaires - Shuck And Jive, Think About It, Baby - The Bleeding Allstars - Up Roses, I Love You Because - Various - Fly Me To The Moon - 60 Cool Classics, Venus - Various - Nothing Compares To This, Liza - Peter Appleyard - The Vibe Sound Of Peter Appleyard, Qwaarn - Aberrations, Hatred In My Soul - Primal Fear - Jaws Of Death, Walc Opowieści Lasku Wiedeńskiego op. 325 - Johann Strauss Jr. - Wielcy Kompozytorzy - 10, The Italian Wallflower - Lou Monte - Five Classic Albums Plus Singles, How Can I? - Steve Hackett - Please Dont Touch!

9 Comments

  1. "Boogie Fever" is a song recorded by Los Angeles, California-based R&B group the Sylvers, from their album Showcase. Their most lucrative single, it reached number one in the US on both the Billboard Hot and Hot Soul Singles charts as well as reaching number one in Canada on the RPM national singles chart in Genre: Disco · soul.
  2. Dec 23,  · Showcase, () Capitol Records, the fourth album by The Sylvers, based in LA, California. Released in , This would be their first of three albums for Capitol Records. Produced by Freddie.
  3. Sep 10,  · In early , The Sylvers blew up the charts, airwaves, and roller rinks with the bubble gum pop/soul number, "Boogie Fever," of which opened more doors for the 9 /5(19).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Sylvers - Showcase at Discogs. Complete your The Sylvers collection.4/5(60).
  5. Produced by Freddie Perren, who had already brought magic to the Jackson 5, "Boogie Fever" had all the right stuff. And while the song draws easy comparisons to Perren's work with the Jacksons, it also stands strong in its own right. It was catchy, hooky, well-harmonized, and would set the primary tone for 's Showcase.8/
  6. Album: Showcase Charted Barry from Sauquoit, Ny On February 8th , "Boogie Fever" by the Sylvers entered Billboard's Hot Top chart at #84; and on May 9th it peaked at #1 (for 1 week) and spent 21 weeks on the Top (and for 7 of those 21 weeks it was on the Top 10).
  7. Listen free to The Sylvers – Showcase (Cotton Candy, The Roulette Wheel of Love and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at zserwr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  8. “Boogie Fever” is a single on The Sylvers ‘ fourth album Showcase. “Boogie Fever” topped the Billboard Hot for a week in May and Billboard’s Hot Soul Singles chart in March of It also topped the RPM charts in Canada and was also certified Gold.
  9. Sep 10,  · About Showcase: It's well-written, well-produced and the vocals are well-arranged. Produced by Freddie Perren (known for his work with the Jackson 5) the album is mainly known for containing the singles "Boogie Fever" and "Cotton Candy", two very popular hits on the R&B charts in that decade/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *