Download A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless

Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday Murderous - Nitzer Ebb - That Total Age November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday Unpretty - TLC - Now And Forever.The Hits (Sampler) November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless Saturday Hot Stuff - Various - Thats Eurobeat 7th Anniversary - Fatal Remix Battle In Tokio December Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Languages Galego Italiano Edit links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Alternative rock. Dracula referring to heroin addicts are like vampires. Flag cloud on July 27, General Comment like most of the songs on the 13th step its about drug addiction No Replies Log in to reply. General Comment this song is definitely about heroin use. General Comment i understand what u A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless Esenthiel- i dont dislike the song but i am absolutely crazy about the lyrics.

General Comment defintly one of my favorites, "dragon" is the mythical creature u never catch, thus chasing the dragon. This could narrow the scope to the use of heroin. If u would find dragons anywhere The monkey could also represent his own body a lesser being than the "smart homo sapien" wich the abuser knowingly neglects. The heroin abuser is turning white literally from neglecting his body's needs food, maintainence, regular sleep, relaxation etc etc while he chases the dragon to China somewhere he will never arrive.

Any drug user can tell u that the search for the good or ultimate kick is always there, and almost never fullfilled. Almost every shot's result dissapoints you but u keep using cause the next shot might get u to China. This song is A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless A Perfect Circle and appears…. China White. Lyrics licensed by LyricFind. Sign In Don't have an account?



Sitemap

March Of The Toys - Unknown Artist - Walt Disneys Story And Songs From Babes In Toyland, Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Single Version) - Ramones - Ramones Mania, Ich Weiss Nicht - Aktion X - Das Was Bleibt (Demos), Anhelo - Los Relampagos Del Norte - Por El Amor A Mi Madre - El Suspiro - Y 10 Exitos Mas, March Of The Toys - Unknown Artist - Walt Disneys Story And Songs From Babes In Toyland, El Beso Discreto - Compay Segundo - Las Flores De La Vida, Deep Purple - Podria Costarte La Vida (Might Just Take Your Life), Im Alright - Bob Dylan And The Band - The Basement Tapes Complete: The Bootleg Series Vol. 11, Der Zauberer - Grobschnitt - Live Lüdenscheid 1976 - 1, Esperança Dos Loucos - Ana Figueiredo - Entre As Sombras E O Sonho, Miles Runs The Voodoo Down - Miles Davis - At Newport 1955-1975 (The Bootleg Series Vol. 4), Cosmogony - Björk - Biophilia Live, Three Pieces For Orchestra - Howard Hanson, Eastman-Rochester Orchestra, Kent Kennan / Bernard Roger, Galapagos - Cosmic Gate - Back 2 Back 4

6 Comments

  1. Aug 05,  · The second track of A Perfect Circle’s album Thirteenth Step, and the lead single from the album. “Weak and Powerless” talks about a narrator attempting to overcome drug.
  2. Weak and Powerless This song is by A Perfect Circle and appears on the album Thirteenth Step (), on the movie soundtrack Underworld (), on the compilation MTV2 Headbangers Ball, Vol. 2 .
  3. Comments: 8. Squid from Los Angeles, Ca The Whole Band has stated that this album (13th Step)is a theme album and Is not only in refference to drug addiction it self, but what the 13th step to the 12 step programs is, which is deailing with the world (More so you and ones who love you) perceptions of you and your addiction. For The song Weak And Powerless, It is the perception of ones.
  4. A Perfect Circle Weak And Powerless lyrics & video: Tilling my own grave to keep me level, jam another dragon down the hole Digging to the rhythm and the echo of a solitary si 9/10(4).
  5. "Weak and Powerless" is the first single by the Alternative rock band A Perfect Circle, from their second album, Thirteenth Step. It is their highest charting single to date, reaching #1 on both the Modern Rock Tracks and Mainstream Rock Tracks.
  6. A Perfect Circle - Weak and Powerless Lyrics. Tilling my own grave to keep me level, jam another dragon down the hole Digging to the rhythm and the echo of a solitary siren One that push.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *